Endorsing individuals

The Hong Kong Principles have been endorsed by the following individuals:

Total: 146

  • Anna Podlasek
  • Raju Tamot
  • Urša Opara Krašovec
  • Thane Chambers
  • Eva Furrer
  • Limbanazo LM Matandika
  • Christa van Zyl
  • Remedios Melero
  • Maruxa Martinez-Campos
  • Sinead Hewson
  • Raúl Zurita-Milla
  • Francis Kombe
  • Chiedozie Ike
  • Stefanie Van der Burght
  • Aslıhan Akpınar
  • Christophe Vandeviver
  • Amédé Gogovor
  • Eby Aluckal
  • Temitope Olomola
  • Marie-Claude Deboin


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.