Advisory Board

Dr. Ademar S da Cruz Junior (Head of the Division of Science and Technology, Brazilian Ministry of Foreign Relations),

Dr. Carlos H Brito Cruz (Scientific Director, São Paulo Foundation for Research Support - FAPESP),

Dr. Charlotte Haug (Vice-Chair, Committee on Publication Ethics - COPE),

Dr. Cláudio Bífano (President, Venezuelan Academy of Physical, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences),

Dr. Elizabeth Wager (Publications Consultant, Sideview),

Dr. Fernando Lolas Stepke (Director, Centro Interdisciplinario de Estudios en Bioética y del Programa en Ética Global del Instituto de Estudios Internacionales de la Universidad de Chile),

Dr. Gianluca Setti (Director of Publications, Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineering - IEEE),

Dr. Helena Nader (President, Brazilian Society for the Advancement of Science - SBPC),

Dr. Jorge A. Huete-Pérez (Vice President, Academy of Sciences of Nicaragua; Director, Centro de Biología Molecular Universidad Centroamericana, UCA, Nicaragua),

Dr. Mark Frankel (Director, Scientific Responsibility, Human Rights and Law Program, American Association for the Advancement of Science -AAAS),

Dr. Merry Bullock (Senior Director, Office of International Affairs, American Psychological Association; International Council for Science - ICSU),

Dr. Michael Farthing (Vice-Chair, UK Research Integrity Office - UKRIO; Vice Chancellor, University of Sussex),

Dr. Nicholas Steneck (Director, Research Ethics and Integrity Program, Michigan Institute for Clinical and Health Research, University of Michigan),

Dr. Sigmar Rode (President, Brazilian Association of Scientific Editors - ABEC),

Dr. Zoe Hammatt (Director, Division of Education and Integrity, U.S. Office of Research Integrity),


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.